City CommissionThe City’s governing body is composed of a five-member elected Commission, including a citywide elected Mayor and four Commissioners elected by district. The City Commission is governed by the City Charter and by State and local laws and regulations. The City Commission is responsible for the establishment and adoption of policy. The execution of such policy is delegated by the Commission to their appointed City Manager.

The City ManagerCity Clerk and City Attorney serve at the pleasure of the City Commission.


City Commission Map


Who's My Elected Official?  

 My Elected Official Screen Capture

 Click on the link below to open this interactive map to determine your elected officials. 



 Who's My Elected Official?