Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Staff Directory

Public Works Administration

Iftikhar, Bilal, Director
407-688-5085
bilal.iftikhar@sanfordfl.gov

Lotempio, Cathy, Fiscal Technician
407-688-5000 ext. 5402 
cathy.lotempio@sanfordfl.gov

Robinson, Pamela, Administrative Specialist II
407-688-5000 ext. 5401 
Pamela.robinson@sanfordfl.gov

Reichardt, John, Operations Manager
407-688-5087
John.reichardt@sanfordfl.gov

Davis, Jeff, Project Manager
407-688-5000 ext. 5427 
jeff.davis@sanfordfl.gov

 
Solid Waste Division

Moyer, Haley, Administrative Specialist II
407-688-5123
haley.moyer@sanfordfl.gov

McCabe, Emily, Solid Waste Manager
407-688-5089
Emily.Mccabe@sanfordfl.gov

Fleet Maintenance

Getman, William, Superintendent
407-688-5000 ext. 5411 
william.getman@sanfordfl.gov

Hensley, Gregory, Lead Parts Tech
407-688-5000 ext. 5412
greg.hensley@sanfordfl.gov

Storm Water Utility

Sheibenberger, Russel, Superintendent
407-688-5000 ext. 5404
russel.sheibenberger@sanfordfl.gov

Facilities Maintenance

Beard, Jim, Superintendent
407-688-5000 ext. 5409
jim.beard@sanfordfl.gov

Streets Division

Wilson, Peter, Street Superintendent
407-688-5000 ext. 5403 
pete.wilson@sanfordfl.gov

Duffy, Marie, Admin Specialist II
407-688-5000 ext. 5405 
marie.duffy@sanfordfl.gov

Parks & Grounds Division

Beall, Robert, Operations Manager
407-688-5000 ext. 5423
robert.beall@sanfordfl.gov

Burris, Robin, Admin Specialist II
407-688-5000 ext. 5414
Robin.Burris@sanfordfl.gov

Fowler, Connie, Customer Service Rep
407-688-5000 ext. 5415 
connie.fowler@sanfordfl.gov

Harkey, Elizabeth, Urban Forester
407-688-5000 ext. 5416
Elizabeth.Harkey@sanfordfl.gov

Hultin, Marc, Superintendent
407-688-5000 ext.5417
Marc.Hultin@sanfordfl.gov